Playing Poker in steem

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

New here to steemit still But enjoying learning my way around. Still a bit lost in it all but some things are making sense.

I have found a good community in the poker area. The fields are not big so tourneys do not take all day to play, the prizes are low, But the games are friendly and enjoyable. Also it is free to play.

Come join us http://www.lucksacks.com/League-Registration and join in the fun.
Some really cool people there

Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote.

welcome @brayias glad you found a community to hang out in. I too am a @spl member. Like always a community in a community is the best place to start. Ask if you need any help. Looking forward to seeing you on the tables when I can make it.
Keep plugging away at steemit and if you want to succeed, put in the hard work in the beginning. It might look like the people on top are lazy and some are now that they are on the inside track, making it much easier to do well, but the majority worked hard to get there. I wish I had more time to give to this place. As for the corruption, it is expected but for the most part, we all keep each other from getting too far up.

The hardest part seem to me, to find a content, that is not just putting up anything on the screen, I like the poker. My own game is progressing in knowledge and understanding. and it is a lot of things going on, I have seen some people ask about hands that have been played, and I think I can offer some advice there, I wold like to start a group, and offer some advice on how the hand is played, or if it could be played different. The statistics of plays I am still learning. So I could not offer Professional advice so to say, But even just in discussion of hands , everyone can learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49