Sort:  

Hahaha, no way I am goin that path again! 😂

.

Thanks!
Maybe, if ETH goes to 300 in next 12 h I'll consider it as a luck :P
Where can I find information how to join, when is it etc etc.. ?

.

Was a fun time, I'm hoping to last longer in the next one. Nice job on that call by the way.

.

How can I participate in Steemit Poker???

.

yup, was great fun yesterday ... ul for you though ...

Congrats on the win.

thanks buddy. took down todays 10SBD freeroll as well :)

Congrats

Thank you.

It was fun playing at your last table with you!

I'm so surprised! Is there steemit poker here? I would like to know more about it, just because i like to play poker:)

.

Thank you. I will join for sure

hey could you explain how this works by any chance? id love to play

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45