Poker Freeroll Nitrogensports - 50mBTC Prizepool

in poker •  last year


image.png


uuyy.jpg


Time for Nitrogens weekly Friday Texas Hold em freeroll playing for a prizepool of 50mBTC ($556USD) paid to 60-70 places out of 600.



Registation opens at (8PM EST) (1AM UTC)

Game starts at 9PM EST (2AM UTC)

places fill fast so be early to secure a place!




referral link: https://nitrogensports.eu/r/2700017

non referral : https://nitrogensports.eu



Image Source: publicdomainpictures.net

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!