Sort:  

Loves ya back malady hugs
I can watch right? Spectate or whatever?

this is......extremely awesome and NEEDED
Steemit gets so gloomy and this is like a dang rainbow
@enginewitty ...... am prolly gonna be on the spectate side cause of having no attention span BUT, am really seeing a lot of people getting pumped for it and am sharing this post around,

I passed it on too :) And I agree, should be more unicorns that fart rainbows and rainbowfish that spout gold, or something to that effect.

i hope you'll consider one of the smaller freerolls! We can chat our way through them, lol.

I do think you need to be registered on lucksacks in order to watch, but i can check if you'd like!!

thanks for your support, it means a lot to me and this whole community. The SPL is truly one of the best things about Steemit!

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75