You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker Talk 101 - Powered by Steem Poker League - "HeartFelt"

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

I can tell how fast your heart's beating by looking at the unbuttoned cuff on your shirt sleeve. It waves like a little flag on every beat. I start by taking your resting heart rate. If there's less than half a second between beats after I know your resting rate, I pretty much know you're on to something. My brain's facial recognition software is best of breed as well. At the end of the day I don't care much about your heart or your face. I watch for patterns in how you bet and where you do it from, then I exploit them. Unless I feel like gambling. Then I'll go hard on any kind of hand and laugh my ass off when I crack your aces holding 7s full of 2s. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69