You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote to stake me in poker as a different way to monetize your vote 10/24 ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

in #poker8 years ago

So, in the last poker stake vote post, I had a share of 1.196. I upvoted that post again and in this post I have a stake of 0.668. This new stake represents the difference after the losses and the first payment you made? Is that right?

By the way - thank you for that payment. It was very generous of you. I'll re-steem this post. This is a great idea and I want you to be able to continue doing what makes you happy. So, good luck in your future games!

Sort:  

Yes, but it also going to be more in a few hours. As it is technically more. :)

That's great. Let's build that bankroll!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40