Day 14 of my 500k hands poker challenge

in #poker6 years ago

Day 14: 1511 hands played. Total progress: 22,701 hands out of 500k.

I am thinking about changing something around with this challenge. I may switch to pokerstars where my results can be more verified. I will get worse results there though. I don't know. Will have to think about it. I should try to have a red thread or put more energy into my posts. Maybe Steemit is just not for me, I think it's a great place for other people. Keep in mind I never really managed to keep a blog anywhere. It's a miracle that the title of this page is Day 14 :)

I will sleep on it and see how it feels tomorrow. This is usually the best way to deal with dilemmas though. Life advice. Sometimes problems go away completely once one is rested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76