Pokémon go Halloween event, bored yet?

in #pokemongo7 years ago

Overall I would say it is better than last year's event. Theres more variety and it's a neat way to launch gen 3 ghosts.
As bored as I am of seeing them
Still double candy is always good. Hopefully I will get enough to evolve my flaffy.
Screenshot_20171024-162709_01.jpg

Sort:  

Sadly yes, I am bored of it. And since I caught all of the event pokemon and evolved them, they are just annoying now and getting in the way of me catching other pokemon i need.
I do agree that it was a good way to start the roll out of gen 3. I feel like next time they either need more event pokemon, or make them rarer, but keep the double candy, that part is awesome.

Yeah, I suppose you need enough time for everyone to get out and enjoy the event.
It's probably a good length of time, to be fair to them.
Doesn't make me any less bored of em.
Bring back pidgey for my pidgey evolution stacks 🤣

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @spidersprog
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

congratulation getting up goat.. great work dear

I had upvote you and followed you. Follow me and upvote my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43