Current 100% PokeCrew

in #pokemongo6 years ago

Here are all the 100% IV Pokemon I have ever caught.

100-134025.jpg

How many do you have and whats your favorite out of them?

Sort:  

When the craze hit we all got this at where I worked and walked around playing it, and in the office. Man that was funny, but because we were in a kind of rural area there just wasn't as many people playing and it seemed like it relied on that for it to work well. So I didn't get far.

What kept you playing?

To be honest, I uninstalled and reinstalled several times. But it was the raids and the community around them as they require collaboration that brought me back.

I also have a 100% magcargo. Did you catch it as slugma too?

Yup, sure was a slugma. I feel obligated to power him up too.

This post has received gratitude of 1.27 % from @appreciator thanks to: @spidersprog.

There are a lot of things good about this game. Let's get started with:

Storytelling: it is not as deep and complex as other games but it is very well developed that makes you feel interested in following the story. You have several ending, which implies several play through. I only went to one ending just for a matter of time.
Gameplay: In this area may be a little complex but once you get used to it or master it you will enjoy every feature of the game.
Length: you are always aware about the this during the game. In my case it took me 20 hours to be the game. Only 27% of total trophies were earned.
Graphics and sound: just splendid, specially the surround effect, on par with AAA shooters. Take well advantage of your HT system or special headphone.
During the game you never get bored, I like the exploration parts to get all the ruins and bones, as well to unlock safes and special places. In play play through I chose the women, If I would have time I would play it again

Errr, that review bares no relevance to this game. I'm guessing this is an auto reply based in the gaming tag?

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.59% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @spidersprog!

You got a 14.40% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @spidersprog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00