How Pokemon Go Changed OUR Lives

in #pokemongo8 years ago

Up until Pokemon go came out my family did not do much together. We are always generally in our own separate rooms of the house on the wifi. When my ten year old son told me about pokemon go I figured it would be just another APP that keeps them locked away on there phones. You might think, why don't you take the phones away? Well since there mother passed last year theres not much I like taking away from my two boys.

Anywho- Sorry to drop that on you but it's our reality. Since my boys and I all got the Pokemon GO app we have been spending more time together and outside then ever. My sons are getting in great shape. They have both lost ten pounds in the past three months. I myself have lost twenty five pounds going on daily walks. We even started donating our time to walking dogs for the local ASPCA when we go to play. It's been great for us and the community! Thank you POKEMON CORP. & NINTENDO with giving us a game that gives rather than takes!! We appreciate it.

Sort:  

Pokemon Sun and Moon release November 18!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43