Pokemon Go

in #pokemongo6 years ago (edited)

20180105_051048.jpgFor those of you who knew me before i got involved with Steemit you're probably wondering why did he take so long to write about Pokemon go? Well I've been little busy with steemit & I've enjoyed it. I have enjoyed the community. I have enjoy the rewards.
Last night I had a half-hour talk with my daughter who is on Steemit we talked about Steemit. I think anything that brings the family together is a good thing. It seems like I'm the only one who's been doing Pokemon go it's my own personal pleasure
I kind of make a joke sometimes I get lost on the way home from the grocery store because I'm playing Pokemon go, but you don't become a level 36 Pokemon Go Master without putting some time into it. Right?
What level are you?

Sort:  

Wow! I think I'm only level 20. I miss it when everyone played. It was so fun. I'm thinking about taking it up again now that I have a car.

In the small town that I live in we have quite a community. We communicate on Slack and sometimes you get as many as 20-25 people at a raid to take down the new boss I get to mingle with my kind of people.

I got really into Pokemon Go at first. I was walking all over downtown til late hrs of the night trying to catch em all haha I lost intesret when I couldnt find new Pokemon. Im so glad there are still people enjoying this game!

You should get back into it since you dropped out there been hundreds of Pokemon added it's wonderful I love it

I thought my wife and I were the last 2 playing. I just hit level 32 the other day :-)

Nice job, anything over 30 is rough

I had to delete Pokemon Go a while back. Was sucking up way too much time. Now my new obsession is crypto currencies and Steemit. Hopefully it at least pays some bills and keeps me on the leading edge of tech.

Life is all about balance now that I have two obsessions it's difficult to get sucked into either one sometimes but I really have enjoyed steemit

I like to walk regularly, so just play while walking for something to do. I'm level 36 like you :)
Really like the weather system, more interesting.

For sure this last upgrade has been really nice makes it more intricate and I like the fact that I can find a new Pokemon to catch instead of the same old Pidgey over and over and over.

Hehe i used to play it before. I was around level 23 :) I heard there were some updates so maybe i should check it again :)

They are constantly making upgrades to the game it's very nice fun they coincide specials along with the holidays

pokemon childhood cartoon. I like my favorite pokemonum pikachu too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31