Who was playing Pokémon before Pokémon Go?

in #pokemon8 years ago (edited)


Who was playing  Pokémon before  Pokémon Go was out?

Pokémon Red was always the one I played.. Even though  Pokémon Yellow was really cool too!

I still would rather start out with Charmander..

Because what Pokémon could be better than a Dragon :D

It's like Skyrim for kids!

But I do think Pokémon Go is a great thing for everyone.. just like Wii got people off of their couches.. Pokemon Go gets people out in the WORLD!

So if you were the type of person that has always played, and dreamed of going to a world of Pokémon.. Then be excited because now we all live in one..

Whether you catch them or not!


As always leave your links in the comments..


POST - VOTE - COMMENT - EARN :D



Sort:  

My children play Pokemon on their 3ds and Wii-U. I used to collect cards and lush toys when it first came out and still have my Pikachu collection. Pokemon Go is not my kind of thing plus I do not have a phone that can run it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43