Pokémon Go

in #pokemon7 years ago

IMG_3757.PNG
Pokémon is the everlasting game of journey! It allows you to catch Pokémon in real life by walking around! You also get to battle in gyms to represent your team! Mystic,Instinct,and Valar! Every team is good but I personally say go mystic! Just because my favorite color is blue😅! Stay tuned for part 2....
Image on- Google

Sort:  

I have been a massive Pokemon fan since I was old enough to use a Gameboy, but Pokemon go was a bit of a let down.
It was definitely amazing to see how many people got out and played Pokemon go.
But it got boring after a few weeks of playing and was never worth the rapid battery drain on your phone.
I really hope one day Nintendo can bring out an amazing Pokemon mobile game.

Ya I also want a Nintendo 3DS ;) I know the feeling

I bought a 3DS just for Pokemon haha. And to be honest I'll probably buy a Switch when Pokemon Tournament comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68