I will create your character as pokemon trainer with attractive art | 나는 매력적인 예술포켓몬 트레이너로 당신의 캐릭터를 만들 것입니다

in #pokemon3 years ago (edited)

Hi, Pokemon's Trainer!

image.png

please read this before start.

the trainer can be from your OC's or your personal just what you need.
done with photoshop

If I don't have another project on queue, the work can be finished at 3 days as well!

My rate for a Trainer $20 and a Pokemon $10 for calculation if you need a custome offer.

Requirement:

  1. Your character face
  2. Character Outfit, Color and pose
  3. The Pokemon
  4. environment background references (Only for adding option)

Messages me first, If you need some special customization

at the progress :

  1. I'll give you rough sketch before at first
  2. Final work.

I frequently posting the art at my social media, If you don't allow it please tell me before.

Please contact me thru this link https://cutt.ly/US5lYzk

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72