Pokebank has Come Back! The experience of the boom!

in #pokemon7 years ago

The new update for Poke-bank has rolled out and has trainers in a frenzy with a whole new selection of Pokemon to fight with again!

It has been long talked about for the release date on Poke-bank but trainers where left in the dark. Including myself. Until a link surfaced, new Pokemon appearing on the GTS. Then we had news update from Hong-Kong.
There they mentioned that we would have some changes to our Bank. This sent trainers in a spin, videos surfacing about how much longer Pokemon was going to continue to torture us! Until late that night..

The unthinkable happened..

At 9:12 A.M. a phone call was received..

The bank had Dropped..!

So there i had it, what i was waiting for, my account was no longer frozen. I had access to my Bank again!
The GTS then went crazy. Wonder traded my first Pokemon and i couldn't believe what i got..

A Bidoof!!!

I realized then and there it has begun. The craziness. The times where you can trade a Squirtle for a Cosmog
Trainers have finally gotten what they have been waiting for. Now the real battle of the Alolan times begins. Who is Truly the very best.

Now i bring the question to you guys, How is your Pokedex coming? Comment below and lets see how far you are all coming!

If there is a topic you would like me to bring up and talk about on my next chat Please feel free to comment and share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03