Norwegian Prime Minister in Slovakia on EU summit, playing Pokemon GO and hatching Eggs

in #pokemon8 years ago

Norwegian Prime minister play Pokemon GO

Clown

Large hunting companions

  • Norway's prime minister has previously been a very diligent Candy Crush player. Now it's Pokemon Go applicable, and she has already reached level 14. But the Pokemon hunt in Slovakia's capital, she was not alone.

  • For while Solberg hunt Pokemon in Slovakia's capital, she was accompanied by among others the Norwegian ambassador to Bratislava, the staff at the Prime Minister's office and both slovakisk- and Norwegian security service.
    Erna

  • I went really with the game in order to hatch some eggs. I have some like that 10 mile eggs, and I have to make sure to go they enough. So when I go, I have to have on the game, she explains.

Video Primeminister PokemonGO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62