All cops ain't bad

in #pokemon8 years ago

Last night was terrible, I was in a deep sleep when I heard my dog barking so immediately I knew someone was in my yard so I looked at the camera an saw 5 cops in my yard searching without a warrant an I went outside to ask them what the problem was, of coarse I had my girl filming with her cell phone, they instructed her to go back inside an kept searching so I'm pissed to the max, they paid me no mind just kept searching, then they came inside without a search warrant an I asked them wtf are y'all doing an the 1st officer said I got it, by then I'm scared as fuck but long story short I'm not in jail thank God they found pokeyman an left!!! Have a Blessed Day...‪#‎AllCopsAintBad‬

Sort:  

I thought so to that why I shared it

i have to laugh in the end.

Glad you enjoyed it

Congratulations @ninoday! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ninoday! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23