MY FIRST POKEMON BOOSTER PACK OPENING ON YOUTUBE

in #pokemon7 years ago

Well, hello there, guys!

I've recently managed to do something which I wanted to do for a long time. Yes, I know that some of you will chuckle, but this is it. The thing that I've always wanted to do is to get some Pokemon cards and open them on YouTube.

And a week ago I finnaly got a booster pack. Unfortunately for a lot of us, those cards are pretty expensive. I paid 5$+ for a single Pokemon Steam Siege booster pack. And for those of you who do not know, SS is a somehow old set, being launched in 2016. 

When I went to the store, there were also some even more expensive cards, the ones from Fates Collide and Evolutions. So, it is a shame that they are that expensive, because there are better things you can do with this sum, but, oh well...you know how it is. Nostalgia hits you...

So, getting back to the video...You will see a very short video of me opening the booster pack. Unfortunately for me, I didn't have a tripod back when I filmed this ( well, I still don't have one ), so the smartphone I filmed with wasn't that stable. Aaaaaaand it fell. I was somehow lucky that it fell in the beginning of the video, right after I opened the pack. So, i got it, I put it again and started recording the opening.

About the Pokemon Steam Siege booster pack itself, what can I say? I got some decent pulls. I will list them below:

-Tangela

-Rufflet

-Joltik

-Pawniard

-Larvesta

-Ninja Boy

-Rapidash

-Persian

NOW, LET'S SEE THE RARES

So, as you know, after you do the card trick, the last two cards will be the rares. In this pack I got, the rares were 

- Reverse Holo Primeape

-Holo Chandelure

Those being said, let's watch the video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36