My neighborhood pokemon trainers

in #pokemon8 years ago

Today I bumped into several pokemon trainers!lol

In Japan there are many many trainers at stations, castles, park, university and so on.

My neighborhood park is also the same...

There is usually fee people and bird... thesedays, the park is called "pokemon no seichi" .(means pokemon holy place)

Many many trainers played pokemon go midnight there.

I heard my university friends went there and played pokemon go.

Rather, He said midnight pokemon trainers are common people.lol

In contrast, the stock price of Nintendo dropped suddenly by Nintendo IR.

When do you think this pandemy ties up?...or more large pandemy will come??

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94