EvolveEverything PokemonGO Episode 2 - Larvitar, Pupitar, Tyranitar

in #pokemon7 years ago


EvolveEverything - the series where I evolve (and sometimes power up) every Pokemon available in Pokemon Go.

I managed to hatch this beast of a Larvitar (96% IV) quite recently and have been lucky in getting big candy drops from 10k eggs. I have managed to hatch a lot of them but the chances of me finding a better IV one are very slim, as such it only seemed right to get him evolved and maxed out as much as I could!

If you enjoyed the video feel free to leave an upvote and if not, let me know how It could be improved!

Let me know if you like the music, it is an original piece that I created using GarageBand for Mac OS.

Have a great day and stay tuned for the next in the series!

Pokémon is Copyright Gamefreak, Nintendo and The Pokémon Company 2001-2018

All images and names owned and trademarked by Nintendo, Niantic, The Pokémon Company, and Gamefreak are property of their respective owners.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is the Hype still real ? xD

Absolutely!

Nice evolutions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60