Rayquaza Raid Boss - Pokemon GO

in #pokemon7 years ago (edited)


Here is my first attempt at catching the new pokemon go legendary raid boss - Rayquaza.

First featured in generation 3 of the main series games, Rayquaza is the legendary dragon type pokemon who is said to have ended the fight between the other two of the so called "Weather trio", namely; Kyogre and Groudon.

Also one of my favourites, I had to make sure I got him and so I really took my time throwing the final ball, as you can see in the video, the chances of success were not great.

If you enjoyed this post or feel that it could be improved, feel free to leave a comment and I will be happy to respond.

Pokémon is Copyright Gamefreak, Nintendo and The Pokémon Company 2001-2018

All images and names owned and trademarked by Nintendo, Niantic, The Pokémon Company, and Gamefreak are property of their respective owners.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47