Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon - Unofficial Legendary Battle Themes (REVIEW)

in #pokemon7 years ago (edited)

Okay, so the new Pokemon games were announced and people are already posting unofficial music. I suppose as my first post here on Steemit (thanks to @swolesome for the recommendation) ... anyways, what you hear is pretty much a remixed version of Solgaelo and Lunala's theme. I really like the Ultra Beast style that PokéMixr92 gave this theme, since they're fused with Necrozma and it's apparent that it has something to do with Ultra Space. My theory on the whole title decision was that the "Ultra" mean't Ultra space and Ultra beasts and that these new games would tell us more about them. Other than that, this unofficial theme really works for me and I wouldn't be mad if this is what we heard when fighting "Ultra" Solgaleo or Lunala!

You can listen with me here:

Sort:  

I feel like I somehow joined a moshpit in a year 2000 Dell.

It really is a great remix!

This is an interesting music that might fit this theme especially these ultra forms. Thanks for the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47