Lets play Pokemon cock Version Episode 24 finale !!

in #pokemon6 years ago (edited)


Lets play Pokemon cock Version Episode 24 finale !!

No more messing around , this is it the final Episode!!!
battle the Elite 4 in succession plus the Final Boss!!!

Re-upload for Dtube , managed to figure out a way to upload videos again for now at least, who knows when Dtube will get finicky and not let me do an upload, because this series is over I am uploading the last 2 videos so my channel has a complete play through as it bugs me to have 2 episodes missing.

Found this Rom hack of Pokemon Blue/Red, contains a lot of explicit material funny as hell but it does contain lots of them bad words

please note:
I have censored all instances of me reading out loud them bad words however text is riddled with potentially offensive content


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a dayUP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99