Lets Play Pokemon Silver Episode 1 "New years edition"

in #pokemon7 years ago (edited)


Playing Pokemon Silver in a Nuzlocke plus its randomized because it would be too easy otherwise

This video originally released on 01/01/2018 thus the " new years edition" name, this will be an ongoing series

Rulz
1 catch a Pokemon per route just 1
2 nickname Pokemon
3 if a Pokemon dies it dies for realz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The audio volume is a bit low in my optinion. I really like the overlay and overall visual quality. Could improve on audio quality thogh (but it's not terrible by any means)

Thanks so much for the feedback, I will definitely up the volume a bit more for future episodes, still learning the right settings. :)

Audio sounds fine to me :) Maybe lower the ingame audio a tad bit :) Let's see how far you get!

yeah I gotta adjust OBS settings abit , thanks!

All you gotta do is slide the desktop audio slide down. Took me a minute for me to get it just right.

Is my favourit game❤

Silver is my favorite too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59