Future Plans...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pokemon7 years ago

As you saw last week I uploaded the last episode of Pokemon C*ck version

For future episodes I got a few ideas , and I could use some input..

  1. continue the Pokemon silver nuzlocke that failed

  2. do more romhacks of Gen 1 pokemon games (red blue yellow)

  3. do a reg run (nuzlocke) of any Gen 1 game without romhacks

  4. do newer Gens , my PC can run pretty much all versions of pokemon up to Ultra Sun and Moon , in fact I can up the graphics to 720p or 1080P or even 4k as the assets of gen 7 are actually in HD, I would probably limit it to 720p so it is more Dtube* friendly (see note at bottom about Dtube).

5.[ insert your idea here]

I could do all of the above in any order , in the future I would like to get a capture so I can run those games thru the Gamecube GBA adapter and be ready for whenever Pokemon switch comes around, Gens 4-7 would have to run on an Emulator on PC as capture cards for 3ds are took expensive and I am broke :)

Dtube:
Dtube has been giving trouble with uploads lately and since the beginning

I have tried everything , changing the name , the tags , the resolution , the compression , the container but for the past few days i get this lovely error

as such any future episode will end up on Dlive , this is not to put down Dtube , I actually like Dtube and started using it before I found Dlive however Dtube is so picky vs Dlive where i can just throw anything at it.

one last thing , I do have an extra episode of Pokemon C*ck version I will upload today or tomorrow depending on when I get to it, it is a review kinda episode , kinda..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83