update

in #pokemon8 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I wrote my first post, which was, as I alluded to, written to see to what degree I could fuel both my ego and my greed by writing blog posts. Although I got 4 cents for my 2 cents (100% profit, ka-ching!), life intervened and I guess my interest was on unsure footings as well. After some dude on a bike in a condom suit shouted "Pokèmon Jerk" to me when I was checking Poloniex while taking a walk, I decided I'd write some lengthy dribble about the human condition and how we periodically pick out social groups who become fair game for bullying. But the rant I wrote was too coloured by my hatred for that particular bicyclist and I decided against posting it, even though it was very rewarding to write. Instead I'll pick an even more click-baity topic for my next blog post: SJW

Sort:  

Congratulations @fatman3001! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48