You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some old Pokemon drawings I found from the year 2000-2001

in #pokemon7 years ago

If the guy I buy carved coins from heard you say this, he'd probably lose his mind. I had him carve Goku into a golden dollar for me, and he had to redo it twice because he couldn't get the hair or face right, haha. Ended up taking him like 8 or 9 hours to get it done instead of 2-3.

Sort:  

Ooh ouch! Hmm... let's not tell him, shall we? Though I'm guessing having to carve him out into coins really does add a lot of extra difficulty! Do you have a picture of it perhaps? I'd love to see how it turned out!

Edit: nvm, found them!

It does to an extent, but he has done much, much more complex designs and I just thought it was hilarious he had such an issue with Goku of all things, haha! And, I do! Here you go :)

Love them :D
What an amazing talent this guy has!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65