RE-ENTRY: POKEMON GO & STEEM IT!!

in #pokemon6 years ago

app-augmented-reality-game-163042.jpg

Today is my first post in quite some time...at first I stopped posting due to running out of motivation in my projects, games & activities of that time...forward almost a month & I was just busy & forgetful.

IM BACK THOUGH!!!

IM ALSO BACK TO THE WORLD OF POKEMON GO!!!

Starting today I plan on posting a summery of my Pokemon GO catches, hatches & finds...I love pokemon & this is how I plan on breaking back into the steem community & flaunt my geekdom!

This will not be my post for todays exploration in the pokemon world only my REintro...I hope yall enjoy my future poke posts!

Sort:  

Is that a good or bad hmm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73