How I Made Pokemon GO Themed Images In Illustrator And Photoshop

in #pokemon6 years ago

Wallpaper3.png

Not for beginners! Before attempting this, you need to be able to use the Pathfinder panel and understand how layers work.

The font is called 'Pokemon Hollow' and I got it from dafont. You're going to need both the files below as well.

Pokemon Logo and Colour Swatches
https://mega.nz/#!8sxzFLKZ!hTypbeHmczl9cngYmNcMxPbaoKtmzckH3VDYj1RE4aE

The GO part of the Pokemon Logo and Colour Swatches
https://mega.nz/#!1lBlwYJR!kZPyB3sOhJiNcfFL38CQJJE8HAskQNgozDhIPZ2rvy4

Here are the videos you'll need. The language is Portuguese but don't worry, you should be able to follow it.

Part 1


Part 2

It took me many attempts and many hours to be able to make what I made. If you're determined, you should be able to make it.

You can use any Pokemon you like. There are some nice images of Charizard out there. Here are the ones I used.

Birthday Image
Birthday-Image-For-Mat.png

Wallpapers For Computer

Wallpaper2.png

Wallpaper.png

Wallpaper1.png

Wallpapers For Mobile

Phone3.png

Phone2.png

I hope you guys like!

Please follow me on Twitter here.

Please upvote, resteem and follow me on Steemit here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54