Point value partiko gain!

in #points5 years ago

Just now I purchase points from steemfollower and then again I go to purchase another points after completing previous purchase. But the problem is when the point value is 0.7 then I go to buy, it says NAN why? then I cancelled the order, I mean I go back. After that again I go to purchase another points this time it says the same value but the problem is - now I can't able to purchase it says wait for 30 minutes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @build7-casole! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85