You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 50 Steem: What's Your Australian Talking Point?

in #point5 years ago

We have the people here with the creativity and talent and wish for the well being of Gaia. Their voices need to be expressed and heard so that many more will join them.

My personal concerns are mainly at local levels ~ Like where have the dragonflies and bees gone? And how can I live in harmony with Brush Turkeys?

And I can't understand (in my heart) why we as a nation would allow our reefs and oceans to be exploited and contaminated ~ And why we can't look for cleaner energy solutions.

My voice is relatively quiet, but I have the feeling this year many of the concerns that are concerning a ground swelling of Aussies, will start to express themselves through my artwork. Maybe I can contribute to 'Talking Point' in this way? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Why not! I think that's a great idea! As long as you explain the politics behind your art, I think it'd be a great way to raise awareness of the issues you care about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28