heart like dust, very poignant

in #poignant6 years ago

I do not hold You
My aKu does not hold You KaKiMu
aKu not aKan Hold You to Chase Thousands of My Dreams

Relax ... !!!
Take it easy My Aunt does not help me
aKu no aKan Forbid You to Go there
All your dreams are real
The place that you think is very valuable
Right place you really want

aKu not aKan Hold You Departure
I do not retain your Dream Pillars
I do not hold You Closely
Hell dear ...

Go on ...
I'm good ... well ...
Even though Your Speech Meets the Niches of My Heart
Though Your Thought of Desire Cuts Me with My Expectations

Even for His Mercy
let it be ...
let me be His own Feel
You do not need to know
that shattered pieces of My Rasa
The Tears of My Night Warmed

Sendu ... MembeKu
in Jambangan Rindu
the longest aKan MembeKu
Do not know until when
let me alone know
that you need to know

Behold the Smile of My Aunt Who Supports You
Look at My Beloved Gaze
See my self proud of You
Picking up to your remote SuKsesanMu
Look how good I am

Go on ... honey
aKu not Kan MemaKAMu to continue here
with me
aKu no Kan MemaKaMu for here
Accompany my Sepi

You're still you
your life, your dream
only you are able to achieve your dreams

Go on .... honey
aKu aKan ShowSuccessful Smile
aKu aKan suguhKan Smile of Strength
aKu aKan gives a Warm Smile
That My can be without You
That I can abandon you

but .... Truly here
Behind Seonggong Red Meat Tercecer Blood Around the Soul

aKu TerluKa ... Pedih
Attacking
Late Night Sight.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00