***Polela Boishake***

in #pohela6 years ago (edited)

Happy pohela boishake
shuvo noboborsho


If the Hilsa is the main food of the first Boishakh, then 365 days for the people of Chandpur, the first Baishakh # Hilsa
!!! Hilsa fish cut 30, bead fish beard !!!!!!! On the 1st of Baishakh, Iso my house !!!!!!! If you are a boy, then you will be a sari, if you are a friend, you will be my friend! This is my house! First of all you have a good wishes for Boishakh. 30 pieces of Hilsa fish, bead fish beard !!!!!!! On the 1st of the month of Baishakh, !!!!!!! If you are a boy, then you will be a sari, you will be my
friend, you are my house! First of all you have a good wishes for Boishakh!

Hilsha fish is my favorite fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40