In Pohela Boishakh ( Bangla Happy New year)

in #pohela6 years ago

Today's post is my personal. Actually Tomorrow's first Baishakh. Best wishes to all. Today's post about what I like to do this day.

Early in the morning

I got up early morning and offered Fajr prayers. Because it is the first day of Bangla month, so I want to start working with the worship of Allah.

Morning breakfast

This time is my favorite moment. This time we Bangladeshi people and people of kalkata eat a special meal. It's name # Panta Vat & Hilsa

Panta vat & hilsa

The water mixed with cooked rice and the fried fish.
In the morning we eat Panta vat
It's a delicious meal a lot. And with fry hilsa fish.

Best wishes to Pahela Baishakh

After eating, I greet all my friends and relatives.
And we use a sentence for wish, and that's it

Bangala Happy New Year

But first of all I call my life partner and wish her. . Because I love her a lot.

At noon

I prayed at noon and ate lunch and tried to talk to my life partner. But she is very busy. So it was not talked. After that I was frustrated and asleep.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray. But after the new costume. I went to the fair after finishing the prayer. Bangladesh is the fair of Baishakhi.

Baishakhi Mela

The Baishakhi fair is held in our country on the occasion of New Year. There are many delicious food in the fair. I went to eat food in the fair. And I like eating these meals very well.

No more Today.
Thank you.
. If u like it, plz follow me.
https://steemit.com/@misterauditory1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44