You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Voice

in #poetsunited6 years ago

@febizle,

Febizle, you old dog, I see you're still trying to pick up the girls with your poetry. :-) Is it working? Girls, if you're reading this ... come on. How hard does a guy have to try before you're impressed?

My man, Febizle ... he's got heart!

BTW, Febizle ... your use of language is definitely getting more sophisticated. That said, I still want my "verse poem" (fixed meter, rhythm and rhyme scheme) and I'm going to keep nagging you until I get it.

OK, back to the Girls. Here's how an old guy (me) does it. Girls, Febizle and I want your feedback. Let's hear what you've got to say.

Classified Ad.jpg

Sort:  

Are you for real???? Or you pulling another stunt ...am going to keep doing what is good for the soul and spirit...I will give you your verse soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55