The pen dried when the heart resigned (Poetry)

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

source


All the while I was adored in my papers from the pages of my book

I will sail into a world between joy and sorrow, and I will sin in my pen, interpreting what is in my heart

Loving and voluntary when I narrate and tears flow like a torrent of rain brought by the rain from afar

For each character I write him a sincere sense of farewell to meet a lover shadow in the past memories

A crown engraved with gold, whose name was written in the sea of

love

He wrote in ink of my blood on the book of lovers

On those nights I was trying to raise my craftsman and show her that I was king of love

But she called, hurting herself and my spirits

Do not pray to me or ask me, you fooled me when I saw you

She did not let me tell her that her belief was wrong. She did not call me to defend my love for her

She accused me of treachery ... I asked her about it, but I wounded my pride and destroyed the light of my smile

Do you know? I was preparing her a book in her name to be a reminder of the dates

But in its darkness, the light has been turned off, and the night has fallen on its scales

She did not let me tell her that she saw her sister, she did not let me tell her I knew her

We will pursue in her path and guide her to what I have written

Unfortunately here the pen dried when he resigned his heart

From the longing to see her became a hatred of her sister tried to push me even cried her eyes

But I swore not to see it because you wiped the perfume of my love for her and established the path of separation

I will leave forever every inch of every land I walk on, and I will remove her name to become fiction and illusions

Even though you are his sister, you went to her, and her real passion

But I will not forgive her yes because she did not trust me and did not consider me worthy of her

Her arrogance hit the target and the sun of life over her.

Sort:  

good stuff, really enjoy this line

I will sin in my pen, interpreting what is in my heart

This is so raw and honest, beautifully crafted and well done!

You received a 85.22% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49