My thoughts (Poetry)

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

The noise of my thoughts rises

Embracing the sky

And dances with the demon of revelation


source

Next to the stars

He paints a rainbow

There is no refraction

I can not hold back my thoughts

Take me to the past

How to play childhood games

I was singing with my companion for birds, sun and pigeons


source

Other times I come back with my thoughts

Oh my thoughts ... What I kept from the imagination

My thoughts become embracing the sky

I am anxious to meet my mom .


source



Sort:  

I enjoyed your original contribution on steemit.com this morning. Thank you!

Thanks for passing
welcome

why are you anxious?

My mother is in sky

Stunning words. Lovely, just lovely work!

Your mom is surely missing you so much and she's proud of you. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54