I see life as a poem (Poetry)

in #poetsunited7 years ago

source

In your character ..

Good name ..

In your pulse ..


Promising and confident ..


In your heart..


Beaver lover ..


I see life ..

A new beauty ..

And our sadness dissipates ..

And love courted ..

You, my love..

In the shadow of your character ..

Lovely ..

And held ..

Sincere sincere ..

Birds sing ..

Love and Happiness ..

The harmony of flowers ..

Love and happiness ..


You are missing ..


The original chest ..


Love in the fold ..


You are a thousand


Directory and directory ..

Sort:  

@nationall,

Ah ... young love.

Birds sing ..

Alright ... I'll give it to you. I guess if I were a girl and on the receiving end of that poem, I'd like it.

Good job.

But a few understand it this way..I love it.

thnx welcome

@febizle,

Are you in the 100 Days Of Poetry Contest? I haven't seen any of your stuff.

Been through a lot now...my heads hot...I heard it buh am in a rough part now...I pray I get out from it soon so I can concentrate.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your wonderful post was featured in DAILY DIGEST - Featured Quality Posts - March 9 2018 with a complimentary upvote from our team and members. Keep providing valuable and original submissions in #steemrepair and interesting content to Steemit community.

@steemrepair is a group account created and maintained by @aschatria @bapin @rasamuel @debbietiyan and @ninjadroidx

Our mission is to support, inform, connect and promote quality content creators on Steemit. Discord Server Invite

Nothing beats the feeling of being in love 😊

love is life

Loving love ☺

You received a 33.33% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Oh gosh how beautiful and also love that picture so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51