A moving statue (Poetry)

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

source


I am tired 

My pen woke up from hibernation

Are not you enough?

Do not you hear the scream inside me?

I walk with the hole

So as not to fall

Optical blur

I am not pleased to see the cacophony

As if I no longer knew anyone

Remember me stones and floor

The pavement shape is not strange

I became curious

Firefly Describe me recipe

To bring back my memory

I still crave that time

Count me for the boy's days

Make me a swing of imagination

Likely my feelings

Return me to the maximum you can

In the eyes of my mother

And push me away


******************


She closes her eyes

So you will not see me fall

I go back to her quickly

I will be in her arms

I congratulate her for my fear of danger


******************


Her chest and my cheek

Everything else is pure mirage

How naive you are ...!

I wish I were still alive

What I learned intuition

I am tired of pale smiles

And speechless

How much hypocrisy

And I will smile in the face of deceitful


****************


Your papers are exposed

How rude you are!

Passion passes near me

The ocean is sultry

I refuse to beg his kindness

Myself dear

And the desire to leave

And the long-stay

Parting my torment


*******************

The air is like a lizard

O pen

I remember who went?

How long have you been?

Twice

Wipe your wrists

 Like the tears of my joy

And share your pain with me


***************

Refrain only when I fall asleep

And fall near my body

A warrior

Bessna is a ranger

The paper is listed ...

**********

We return to the meeting and the infatuation

Let the young come back

How we opened together from the worlds!

How we got the clouds!

Now I need you what I am

Comrade

******************

If the situation continues

Roll in the blank paper

And I was buried under boredom

And write on the rock of the pavement

From here the body passes

The remains of a neighborhood were here for a long time


                          
   Authored by:  @nationall   

                                                                              

                           


 


Sort:  

Awesome Work man . I am happy to have you back at it. You have been missed for sure :) Welcome Back.

This is such great writing - I especially LOVE the first part! Well done!!

Thank you for your support

There are some fabulous lines here. I enjoyed reading this.

You received a 67.77% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

🥈 Your poem selected for 2nd spot 🥈 daily dose banner1-1.jpg
from 11 poems by a panel of 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05