CLOCKWORK - PoetryByMe

.: CLOCKWORK :.

A Poem by KharmaScribbles


Written sometime in 2017.

I was describing how time is never on our side, there will always be haters, but will we let them win?
After we waste so much time focused on one thing, if we don't succeed, how do we make up for the wasted tick-tocks?

CLOCKWORK poem

This was one of my very first works - long ago I went by the name
KharmaticRhythm.. however that was more of an adjective than a noun,
so I tweeked my name slightly and that's how KharmaScribbles was born.


Originally posted on Mirakee November, 2017

© KharmaScribbles || ~ '17 - 2019

Sort:  

Congratulations @kharma.scribbles! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

yeah you can tell it was one of your very first works lmao
good way to get to know people by downvoting them for no reason you must be a friend of beanies and medicated marky
goodluck to ya
these are the first downvotes i gave back in six months and it will be the last downvotes i give you
but you go on and keep downvoting smart guy
you should join the beanie and marky club seems like you belong there with them

I almost upvoted this but then you had to go and call me a smart guy..

I am a girl. If you paid attention to my posts, or even this one, you would have noticed that.

i dont care if your a transgender man
you downvote me twice for no reason so go on and keep downvoting me it dont matter to me gurl
i wont downvote you ever again since thats not me
and i dont need your upvotes since i will be in negative because of people like you but way bigger accounts that downvote me 100 times for one comment
so you have a good evening and no need to reply
i dont need to talk to people who downvote my comments cause they dont agree with me
i dont agree with lots of people here but i never downvote them
so good luck to you ma'am
try to live with yourself downvoting people since your a smart gurl
is that better for you now
to me i dont give a shit about people downvoting others and i wish you the best of luck behaving that way really lol

i dodnt look if you were a girl or a guy straight homo transgender fuckall
i look at you as a zombie downvoter to jerk people around
go and talk to marky mark and beanie jerkoff sanders thats where you belong

for a name like kharma you are sure spreading the dark stuff around here if you are doing this to others here also
you might be related to beanie/marky as far as im concerned
you can downvote me anytime you want sweetie since i wont be going in the positive anytime soon with people that are whales here and try to censor me and the witnesses hold on to their dicks and not do nothing about these scumbags and you should really think about contacting them and joining them
they look for people like you to cause problems for everyone else
i wont bother you anymore and i even upvoted your post since i feel bad when i downvote anyone since its very bad KHARMA and very uethical to attack someone for their views
good night and sleep well with your dark kharma self young lady

i see you are still spreading you bad karma towards me
congratulations to you
you must be so proud of yourself
i guess your parents never gave you enough love so you have to behave like the jerkoffs that are here downvoting people dozens of times for one comment
good for you your a real champ er i mean chump
lmao people like you who down vote people for their opinions are a waste of human skin
this will be my last message since i didnt realize you downvoted me twice again
get a life whatsa matter your husband left you for a younger woman lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99