Am Walking In The Dark

in #poetsunited7 years ago (edited)

Pitch Darkness

TMPDOODLE1518843758700.jpg
Pixabay

Walking in the day, is clear and plain.
Nights brings pitch darkness.
Closed halls are dark in stormy rain.
Darkness may come with recklessness.
In a ditch to plunge may be of the sane.
My steps falter with darkness.

Groping In Darkness on steemit

TMPDOODLE1518843966832.jpg
Pixabay

I grope blindly in the dark.
I had thought steemit to be light.
Now I feel my belongings to park.
Am unable to keep the futile fight.
Steemit does me deeply suck.
It is leaving me frail and light.
Encouragement may motivate me to work.
Steemit is becoming a dark site.

Never Ever Give Up

TMPDOODLE1518844206546.jpg
Pixabay

Somebody said, "Never give up!"
Yet I want to throw in my towel.
Am licked like sap.
My energy has been drained with a trowel.
A post with 0.03 dollars is what it tap.
It does not with me auger well.
Five posts gives me $0.15 to wrap.
It ends up having me derail.

A Weakness Trait

TMPDOODLE1518844394554.jpg
Pixabay

Darkness has fallen heavily on my back.
Am staggering with its weight.
How will I be on the right track?
I had wanted to climb to the highest height.
Am in deep mad do stuck.
Will I get somebody to set me right?
Am deep in the dark.
Pitch dark here on steemit.

Sort:  

Jikaze bwana. Life is to move on Allan

Thanks dad. Encourage me on

@olamysexy It is hard. Am trying to keep up

me too we just have to keep going

Do you also find it hard?

The sticker of the image I saw in UC browser , good post my friend

Yeah, the sticker is from Uc browser. Thank you

Nice, never give up. Keep up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55