ON THAT DAY

in #poetsunited6 years ago

engagement-1718244_960_720.jpg
A pixabay image

On the day of love
I will sing for my darling
Friends and family will be around
The crowned wil be her parents
Brother will be staffed for caring.

I will anounce the brilliant name
The only one marked my heart
Queen of queens
The rib of my ribs.

I don't want to open my eyes
For the images of my darling shine
Dreams are very short
The nights are rapid
For the dreams are of my bae.

I talk you day and nights
The true definition of love
You who were born for love
My heart decided the real.

I will stand for you in misery
I will be there for you where you will miss
My eyes will never blink
My heart beats your love.

The day of the lovely is soon
When my tongue will tongue the love
When my hands will handle the ring
When I will hug the everlasting scent.

You are the one to be loved
You are the one who deserve my love
I am the one because of you
I am able because you ae able.

The poem is original of the Aurthor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75