You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I learned to stop worrying and love the dog box // poetry

in #poetsunited6 years ago

Nice poetry you have written. I dropped this post from the auto Trail I have subscribe and I have decided to peep who I have up voted.
What a surprise that I have done it for such a quality post. Glad that I have dropped by
Keep up the good work
Cheers

Sort:  

Hello, sir. Yes, indeed.. That is a very good practice - to take a peep at what content you are auto upvoting. I have been pre-occupied recently and should start doing that again!. Very glad you stopped by and I will be doing the same on your content right now. Thanks for the kind words too.

You are most welcome. Please do keep posting great poetry though
Cheers

Sir, I have a feed for all non poetry content of exceedingly high standards such as your own.. I will certainly follow from there. It's my @oneazania account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71