Sort:  

Not a bad choice, that Annushka! Pity that, as beautiful she is, she's a troublemaker.

Nothing like this happened. Moldova close to the Ukraine. So couldn't help to think of her. Kind of a lark going on a Russian wife site. Only they cut off our communication. She lives under Russian occupation. Sure she's OK.

Oh I was just joking and I thought you were too.. I didn't get you were serious about it, stupid me! Indeed a beautiful woman.. I hope you may find a way to communicate still..

Kind of a joke in that you don't expect to marry someone from the Ukraine online. And kind of serious because if you did you would right. Then the Russian invasion thing after the Winter Olympics. Now World Cup soccer in Russia. Just interesting to think about.

I think you might write about it.. however I'm sad for you bud, and hope that you will rejoin soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47