ALL I COULD WRITE ABOUT YOU

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

image

All I could write about you
Are the fragments of my imaginations
The touch of your lips and its sweet sensation
The grieve of my heart and the jealousy at hand

All I could write about you
Are words muttered in my ears
The rivers in my eyes and its banks down my cheek
The greed of your heart and the want of your hands

All I could write about you
Are the moments we shared
The love built on falsehood of right-choiceness
The shivers up my spine
As you ripped it out with lies

All I could write about you
Are the laughter you murdered
The joy you slaughtered
The "us" you broke
The "me" you left in madness

Image source: (https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSi2ySTCP1qIaJre8OyqwENMqJfZIrndwI2Ozo2lPVtfwy1P0D3mPRcI9s)

Inspired by so many break-ups I have heard about...
Sometimes I wonder if love is beautiful thing or just a strong word that sways men and women alike.
#newbieresteemday

Sort:  

Good
Kept up

Well Love is Believing not a thing ;P . Also you got to know what obsession is at first in order to meet Love... Too bad not many people understand that and confuse obsession with love mostly .... Love is to Share to Set Free... Thanks for your great work. Be Blessed.

Thanks for that enlightenment... We probably have more obsessed people than people who really understand love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49