Sandra

in #poetrywriting7 years ago

Sting-Desert-Rose-Image-YouTube-Video.png
The punishment of abandonment followed me as a passer and the sincerity of patience showed me to the court.

If it were not for Sandra's love, he would be a resident of what I had done to them.

I have no time to humiliate me. I'm the guy I've been talking about and have seen the actual expert.

The next day I came with my napkin and a dog shaking her long, dark body, with an army whenever you notice, I calculated the land was filled with men.

And they trampled our land with and they were shouting and saying:

They took a hole from us and turned on them and departed

The owners of genealogies are very and I do not hear an article.

And the genie of the faith is not a slave and the fire of war is on fire.

He stabs the heroes from him to his strength and avoids fighting.

The army was shocked even by all my skill. I promised what I found shade.

And their horses from the face of pumice after I was heavy.

They trampled on the fowls and went over their heads.

And how many heroes you left with a wind moving the north.

And the virgins and the Ghaniites and what I was kept with one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10