Poetry Slam Challenge # 7 Photo Poetry Entry: My Wife (Original Poem)

in #poetryslamchallenge8 years ago (edited)

This is a mix of photographic poetry and acrostics. Thank you to @prufarchy for another great challenge. I felt compelled to dedicate this 7th entry to my wife. Best of luck to everyone's entries.

Photo Credit: Me when my wife and I had visited Hearst Castle at the Neptune Pool.

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Nice poem👌 resteemed by @crazycraft

Thank you, I appreciate you reading and dropping a nice comment. Thank you also for resteeming, that's a big compliment

Man write tribute to wife...
Man waits 19 hours...
Man makes 1 cent...

But the wife is still priceless!

This made the poem worth writing even more so, thanks for the acknowledgement, I read it to my wife and we both smiled. My posts having been getting love the last few days financially but Imma keep pushing forward. Thanks again for the encouragement

Keep it up, it ebbs and flows man.

Glad I could make you two smile, that's gotta be worth about $3.50, huh?

Yeah, that's the bare minimum. Lol thanks for the encouraging words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39