Poetry Slam Challenge #3 - @papa-pepper acrostic poetry

As if the contest wasn't already difficult enough, I chose to use alliteration:




Papa-pepper postulates…
Anyone at all actually against anarchy?
Prufarchy provides poetic possibilities
And anyone available
Participates
Eagerly expecting
Potential
Payouts.
Exciting.
Really!


Then I tried to make a single sentence with only one word each:

Please
Answer
Papa;
Aren’t
People
Expecting
Professional
Posts
Effectually
Ridiculous?


And, some more alliteration:

Professors ponder philosophy
And argue about answers,
Perhaps pretending
All are actually
Proven plausible.
Eventually everyone
Perceives
Papa-pepper’s purpose
Excludes entering
Regular reality.



I call the gif how @papa-pepper became a papa pepper.


MY NAME IN PEPPERS

(I didn't have any lights....)


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!

Sort:  

Funny stuff, original...and the pepper- people are real cute!

Thank you for the encouragement!

I had fun making them!

I love your cute peppers!! And such skill!!! Cheers @papa-pepper! (I will have to work really hard to beat that! ;-)

Thanks!
I think that you can beat it, now that you realize what you are up against!

I have to upvote this one! I allways enjoy reading your stuff!

Thank you @puffin!

I always enjoy making stuff for you to enjoy.

My next post should be an incredible masterpiece and (in my own opinion) my best work on steemit to date.

This is above and beyond! I almost always literally love alliteration

Yeah, you gotta stick out in contests like these!!!

I like it too, it restricts the language and makes it much more complicated to pull off.
I'm glad you appreciated it!

:) Nice one post :)
papa pepper

The images is what hooked me. Fantastic gifs!

Yeah, now that Mom isn't watching me, sometimes I play with my food!

The poems were cool, but your art was HOT hahaaa :) Love it. Thanks for bringing smiles every day dear.

Thanks for checking out my post everyday, otherwise, I could not make you smile on the daily!

Super @papa-pepper! You need pepper with a cape.

🌶️~

Hmmm...
Maybe I could throw it through the air and get a great promo shot!

Blummin gheck @papa-pepper, thats some amazing poetry gymnastics going on there!!

Thanks man...

I'm a bit of an acrobatic linguist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23