Poetry Slam Challenge 7 : 🎃Seasonally Call🎃

in #poetryslamchallenge8 years ago (edited)

The topic for this week's poetry slam challenge is "Photo poetry" , So i decided to make a halloween poem as halloween is ticking closer. I hope all will enjoy my poem 😉

More information about poetry challenge




🎃Happy Halloween To All Of You In Advance🎃


Sort:  

Anyone can become a poet , just write what your heart says ;)

If your poetry would be anything like your canvasses, you owe it to us and you to try! But if it's a firm no, I understand. Your art is a favorite of mine now, and I likewise wish I could paint and illustrate.

Writing doesn't come easy to me. Painting is a lot easier for me. I'll leave it up to the good poets...... like you. ♡

The symbiotic relationship between artists, their art, and the art of others is what makes it all so awesome. Your paintings are inspirational to me, keep it up!

Thank you. You are very kind.

This is a great photopoem for Halloween! Thank you for your entry!

Thx allot :) Glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30