Poetry Slam Challenge #3: Intelligence Without Malice

Love is an answer, the question eludes me.
Is this all that can ever be?
Good people are often in the gun sights.
Herald all the light from within.
To be eating is to be human.
So you think that is what I said?
Please forget my name, it is unimportant.
Lasting peace is not my mission - it is what I am.
All who have come have come for all that is.
Some people are not good listeners.
Have you got that good fellows?
Error does not compute...
Retract that human!

Description

Kind of a stream of thought poem I cranked out for the poetry slam challenge #3. I dare any AI computer process to crank that one out! (Or make any sense out of it) ;) Reads Lightplasher down the side.

Gift2 image


An original render created using a 3D model from Caligari and processed heavily in a variety of software. Combines the intelligence of the book with heart felt intuition and Lightsplasher logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39